Select your Resort
APULIT MINILOC LAGEN PANGULASIAN

Fly direct to El Nido, Palawan with AirSwift – the most convenient way to reach
The Most Beautiful Place in the World

AirSwift flies daily to El Nido, Palawan.
Visit www.air-swift.com for flight inquiries and reservations.

X
about-icon

Découvrez l’Île de Pangulasian

L’île de Pangulasian est l’Eco-Luxury Island Resort dans la baie de Bacuit El Nido. Le complexe hôtelier est situé sur la façade d’une plage vierge et sur fond de forêt tropicale. Également connue comme « L’ile du soleil », Pangulasian offre des vues du lever et du coucher du soleil. Batifolez sur les 750 mètres de plage de sable blanc et soyez surpris par le sanctuaire marin à sa porte. Les clients exigeants trouveront sur l’île de Pangulasian des équipements luxueux et impeccables et un service personnalisé. Le centre de villégiature dispose d’un total de 42 villas de luxe construites dans style Philippin contemporain. Le Complexe est autonome et écologique.
accommodations-icon

Les logements

L’île Pangulasian a 42 villes de luxe construites dans un style architectural Philippin Contemporain. Il y a huit Canopy Villas perchées sur pilotis au-dessus de la forêt, 24 Beach Villas et six villas avec piscine près de l’eau. Chaque villa compte 65 m² de surface au sol, plus un balcon privé de 15 m², et peut accueillir trois personnes. Les équipements de la villa incluent un accès Wi-Fi, un TV satellite, station d’accueil pour iPod, un mini-bar et des installations pour faire de thé et de café.
08. Pangulasian Island - Canopy Villa Veranda

Canopy Villa

Les Canopy Villas sont perchées 15-18 mètres du sol. Les villas sont accessibles par voiturette de golf ou par des escaliers menant à une passerelle de bois qui serpentent à travers la forêt. Grimper les escaliers vous donnera un peu de fil à retorde mais vous serez récompensés par la vue magnifique de la mer turquoise et les îles magiques d’El Nido. Le Canopy Villa est le seul type de logement qui offre une baignoire.

Beach Villa

Les Beach Villas offrent un accès immédiat à la plage de Pangulasian. Les villas sont situées à proximité du complexe principal et de la piscine à débordement, du bar de la plage et du grill de la piscine.
06. Pangulasian Island - Pool Villa Facade

Pool Villa

Chaque Pool Villa a une piscine privée de 22 m² connecté à la terrasse. Appréciez les vues magnifiques de la Bacuit Bay. Prélassez vous dans votre piscine privée, appréciez la sérénité de l’île, et relaxez vous tout en écoutant les bruits de la nature environante.
10. Pangulasian Island - Kalaw Villa Private Pool and Sala

Kalaw Villa

Pour avoir une intimité absolue, réservez les Kalaw Villas situées dans une crique isolée à l’extrémité ouest de l’île de Pangulasian. Cette ensemble de quatre villas privées, partage une piscine de 85 m² et d’un Sala de 55 m² qui peut être utilisé pour des dîners privés et rassemblements intimes.
Réservez maintenant

activities-icon

Les activités

L’ile de Pangulasian plait aux voyageurs qui aiment l’exclusivité et qui veulent se faire bichonner. Le temps d’une croisière profitez pleinement du coucher de soleil, offrez-vous un dîner romantique sur la plage ou faites-vous plaisir au spa avec les soins luxueux.

SPA

22. Pangulasian Island - Beach Area

Dînez à une île privée

25. Pangulasian Island - Sunset View from Beach

Profitez de l’aube au crépuscule

getting-there-icon

Comment y parvenir

Philippine-Map-(Manila-to-LIO)_20160425

(Cliquez sur l’ image pour une vue agrandie de la carte)
Carte philippine
AirSWIFT-Location-Map
(Cliquez sur l’ image pour une vue agrandie de la carte)
AirSwift Plan
Pangulasian-island
(Cliquez sur l’ image pour une vue agrandie de la carte)
Pangulasian Plan
AirSwift est situé à Manille Domestic Airport Terminal 4 , Andrews Ave , Pasay , 1300 Metro Manila
Airswift , offre des vols quotidiens de Manille à El Nido , Palawan . Voyage de temps est d’environ 55 minutes en utilisant un avion ATR 50 places . De l’aéroport à El Nido Lio , Il y aura un trajet de 5 minutes jeepney à la jetée ou un 10-15 min van à El Nido Town Pier suivi par un trajet de 30 to 45 minutes en bateau suit pour emmener les clients à l’île Pangulasian .
Les réservations de vol peuvent être faites directement par Airswift . vols réguliers partent de Manille à 6h30 , 9h55 , 11h00 et 14h00 tous les jours. Retour vols partent El Nido , Palawan à 8h00 , 12h00 , 16h00 et 17h00 tous les jours.
horaires de bateaux pour l’île Pangulasian Les clients sont les suivants :
De l’aéroport de Lio à l’île Pangulasian : 08h00 , 11h40
12h45 ( mi- journée de vol ) et 15h45 ( Après-midi de vol)
De l’île Pangulasian à l’aéroport Lio : 06h00 , 9h30 13h30 , et 14h30 ( Après-midi de vol)
Boat transfer schedules depend on the arrival time of Airswift flights.
De Puerto Princesa , Palawan à El Nido , Palawan :
El Nido est également accessible par voie terrestre de Puerto Princesa City, Palawan . Il faut environ 6 heures pour voyager par voie terrestre de Puerto Princesa City à El Nido , Palawan .

Select your Resort
APULIT MINILOC LAGEN PANGULASIAN

Fly direct to El Nido Air-Swift - the most convenient way to reach
The Most Beautiful Place in the World

Visit www.air-swift.com to learn more book your flight. Air-Swift flies daily to El Nido.

X
about-icon

About Pangulasian Island

Pangulasian Island is El Nido Resorts’ Eco-Luxury island resort in Bacuit Bay, El Nido. The resort is set fronting a pristine beach and against a backdrop of tropical forest. Also known as the “Island of the Sun”, Pangulasian has breathtaking views of both the sunrise and sunset. Frolic in the 750-meter stretch of white sand beach and be amazed by the marine sanctuary right at its doorstep. Discerning guests will be treated to luxurious amenities and impeccable and personalized service at Pangulasian Island. The resort offers a total of 42 deluxe accommodations built with contemporary Filipino and cutting edge “green” design.
accommodations-icon

Accommodations

Pangulasian Island has 42 deluxe accommodations built in contemporary Filipino architecture. There are eight Canopy Villas perched on stilts above the forest, and 24 Beach Villas and six Pool Villas close to the water. Each villa has a floor area of 65 sqm plus a 15 sqm private balcony, and can accommodate up to three persons. Villa features and amenities include Wi-Fi access, satellite TV, iPod dock, mini-bar, and coffee and tea- making facilities.
08. Pangulasian Island - Canopy Villa Veranda

Canopy Villa

Canopy Villas are perched 15-18 meters from the ground. The villas are accessible by buggy or by stairs leading to a wooden boardwalk that wind through the forest. You’ll get a healthy workout climbing the stairs, but be rewarded with the most expansive and most magnificent view of the turquoise seas and the enchanting islands of El Nido. The Canopy Villa is the only accommodation type that offers a bath tub.

Beach Villa

The Beach Villas provide immediate access to Pangulasian’s pristine beach. These are also conveniently located near the resort center where the infinity pool, beach bar and poolside grill are located.
06. Pangulasian Island - Pool Villa Facade

Pool Villa

Each Pool Villa has a 22 sqm private pool connected to the balcony. Enjoy fabulous views of Bacuit Bay from a more secluded, quiet location. Bask in the serenity of the island as you hear the gentle lapping of waves while relaxing in your private pool.
10. Pangulasian Island - Kalaw Villa Private Pool and Sala

Kalaw Villa

For ultimate privacy, book the Kalaw Villas located in a secluded cove at the West end of Pangulasian Island. This cluster of four private villas, share an 85 sqm lap pool and a 55 sqm Kalaw sala which can be used for private dinners and intimate gatherings.
BOOK NOW

activities-icon

Activities

Pangulasian Island appeals to the highly discerning traveler looking for exclusivity and bespoke pampering. Take a private sunset cruise, indulge in a romantic dinner by the beach, or relax at the spa with our luxurious treatments.

SPA

22. Pangulasian Island - Beach Area

Dine at a Private Island

25. Pangulasian Island - Sunset View from Beach

Enjoy Sunrise to Sunset

getting-there-icon

Getting There

Philippine-Map-(Manila-to-LIO)_20160425
(Click the image for a larger view of the map)
Philippine Map
AirSWIFT-Location-Map

(Click the image for a larger view of the map)
AirSwift Map
Pangulasian-island

(Click the image for a larger view of the map)
Pangulasian Map
AirSwift is located at Manila Domestic Airport Terminal 4, Andrews Ave, Pasay, 1300 Metro Manila
Airswift, offers daily flights from Manila to El Nido, Palawan. Travel time is approximately 55-minutes using a 50-seater ATR aircraft. From Lio airport in El Nido, a 30 to 45 minute boat ride to Pangulasian Island depending on tide and weather conditions.
Flight reservations may be made directly through Airswift. Regular flights depart Manila at 6:30AM, 11:00AM and 2:00PM daily. Return flights depart El Nido, Palawan at 8:00AM, 4:00PM, 5:35PM daily.
Boat schedules for Pangulasian Island Guests are as follows:
From Lio Airport to the Pangulasian Island: 8:00AM,
12:45PM (Mid-day Flight) and 3:45PM (Afternoon Flight)
From Pangulasian Island to the Lio airport: 6:00AM, 2:00PM, and 3:00PM (Afternoon Flight)
From Puerto Princesa, Palawan to El Nido, Palawan:
El Nido is also accessible by land from Puerto Princesa City, Palawan. It takes approximately 6-hours to travel by land from Puerto Princesa City to El Nido, Palawan.