Select your Resort
APULIT MINILOC LAGEN PANGULASIAN

Fly direct to El Nido, Palawan with AirSwift – the most convenient way to reach
The Most Beautiful Place in the World

AirSwift flies daily to El Nido, Palawan.
Visit www.air-swift.com for flight inquiries and reservations.

X
about-icon

Über Pangulasian Island

Pangulasian Island ist der Öko-Luxusferienort von El Nido Resorts in Bacuit Bay, El Nido. Der Ferienort befindet sich an einem glitzernden Strand und vor einem tropischen Wald. Pangulasian ist auch bekannt als “Insel der Sonne” und bietet atemberaubende Aussichten auf Sonnenauf- und -untergang. Geniessen Sie den 750 Meter langen weissen Sandstrand und staunen Sie über das Meeresschutzgebiet direkt vor der Tür. Anspruchsvolle Gäste werden die luxuriösen Einrichtungen und den perfekten und aufmerksamen Service auf Pangulasian Island schätzen. Der Ferienort bietet insgesamt 42 Deluxe Unterkünfte, die umweltbewusst und im philippinischen Stil gehalten sind.
accommodations-icon

Unterkünfte

Pangulasian Island bietet 42 luxuriöse Unterkünfte nach dem Vorbild moderner philippinischer Architektur. Es gibt acht 8 Baumwipfelvillen Baumwipfel-Villen auf Stelzen über dem Wald, 24 Strandvillen und sechs 6 Poolvillen Pool-Villen nahe am Wasser. Jede Villa ist 65 m2 gross und hat einen über 15 m2 grossen Balkon für bis zu drei Personen. Die Einrichtungen der Villa umfassen WLAN, Satellitenfernsehen, iPod-Station mit iPod Touch gespeicherte Musik, Minibar, Wasserkocher und Kaffeemaschine.
08. Pangulasian Island - Canopy Villa Veranda

Baumwipfelvilla Baumwipfel Villa

Die Baumwipfelvillen Baumwipfel-Villen befinden sich 15-18 Meter über dem Boden. Die Villen erreicht man mit einem Buggy Golf Cart oder über Treppen, die zu einem hölzernen Weg führen, der sich durch den Wand Wald windet. Es ist ein gesundes Workout Fitness, die Treppen zu steigen und Sie werden mit der tollsten Aussicht auf das türkisene Meer und die zauberhaften Inseln von El Nido belohnt. Die Baumwipfelvilla Baumwipfel Villa ist die einzige Unterkunft mit Badewanne.

Strandvilla Strand Villa

Die Strandvillen Strand-Villen bieten direkten Zugang zum unberührten Strand von Pangulasian. Sie befinden sich nahe dem Resort Center, wo der Infinity Pool, die Beachbar und der Grill am Pool zu finden sind.
06. Pangulasian Island - Pool Villa Facade

Pool Villa

Jede Pool Villa hat einen eigenen 22 m2 grossen Pool, der mit dem Balkon verbunden ist. Geniessen Sie die tolle Aussicht auf Bacuit Bay von einem ruhigen und intimen Ort aus. Sonnen Sie sich in der Ruhe der Insel, während Sie den Wellen zuhören und sich an Ihrem eigenen Pool entspannen.
10. Pangulasian Island - Kalaw Villa Private Pool and Sala

Kalaw Villa

Für ultimative Privatsphäre buchen Sie die Kalaw Villen in einer abgeschiedenen Bucht am westlichen Ende von Pangulasian Island. Diese vier Villen teilen sich einen 85 m2 grossen Pool und einen 55 m2 grossen Kalaw Sala, der für private Abendessen genutzt werden kann ist zudem aber auch ideal für einen Gemeinschafts-Raum für Treffen oder andere Aktivitäten geeignet .
BUCHEN

activities-icon

Aktivitäten

Pangulasian Island ist ideal für den anspruchsvollen Reisenden, der Wert auf Exklusivität und perfekten Service legt. Unternehmen Sie eine romantische Bootsfahrt bei Sonnenuntergang, essen Sie am Strand zu Abend oder entspannen Sie sich im Spa mit unseren luxuriösen Behandlungen.

SPA

22. Pangulasian Island - Beach Area

Abendessen auf einer Privatinsel

25. Pangulasian Island - Sunset View from Beach

Genuss von Sonnenaufgang bis Sonnenuntergang

getting-there-icon

Anreise

Philippine-Map-(Manila-to-LIO)_20160425

(Klicken Sie auf das Bild für eine größere Ansicht der Karte)
Philippine Karte
AirSWIFT-Location-Map
(Klicken Sie auf das Bild für eine größere Ansicht der Karte)
AirSwift Karte
Pangulasian-island
(Klicken Sie auf das Bild für eine größere Ansicht der Karte)
Pangulasian Karte
Von Manila über El Nido, Palawan
AirSwift befindet sich am Manila Domestic Airport, Terminal 4, Andrews Ave, Pasay, 1300 Metro Manila.
Airswift offers daily flights from Manila to El Nido, Palawan. Travel time is approximately 55-minutes using a 48-seater ATR aircraft. From Lio airport in El Nido, there will be a 5 minute jeepney ride to the Jetty or a 10-15 min van ride to El Nido Town Pier followed by a 30 to 45 minute boat ride to Pangulasian Island depending on tide and weather conditions.
Please see Airswift’s flight schedule here
Abfahrtszeiten der Boote für Pangulasian Island-Gäste:
Vom Flughafen Lio nach Pangulasian Island: 08:45 Uhr, 11:40 Uhr, 12:45 Uhr (Mittagsflug) und 15:45 Uhr (Nachmittagsflug).
Boat transfer schedules are subject to change without prior notice.
Von Pangulasian Island zum Flughafen Lio: 06:00 Uhr, 09:30 Uhr, und 13:30 Uhr, 14:30 Uhr (Nachmittagsflug).
Please contact Pangulasian Island at +63 (02) 902 5985 or +63 (917) 843 7819 at least (2) days from your arrival date for final confirmation of the jump off point to the resort.
For your boat transfer schedule to Pangulasian Island, kindly email your reservations agent or call theme at +63 (02) 902 5934 at least (2) days from your arrival date for final confirmation.
Von Puerto Princesa, Palawan, nach El Nido, Palawan:
El Nido erreicht man auch über Land von Puerto Princesa City, Palawan. Es dauert etwa 6 Stunden, um auf dem Landweg von Puerto Princesa City nach El Nido, Palawan, zu gelangen.
TripAdvisor

Select your Resort
APULIT MINILOC LAGEN PANGULASIAN

Fly direct to El Nido Air-Swift - the most convenient way to reach
The Most Beautiful Place in the World

Visit www.air-swift.com to learn more book your flight. Air-Swift flies daily to El Nido.

X
about-icon

About Pangulasian Island

Pangulasian Island is El Nido Resorts’ Eco-Luxury island resort in Bacuit Bay, El Nido. The resort is set fronting a pristine beach and against a backdrop of tropical forest. Also known as the “Island of the Sun”, Pangulasian has breathtaking views of both the sunrise and sunset. Frolic in the 750-meter stretch of white sand beach and be amazed by the marine sanctuary right at its doorstep. Discerning guests will be treated to luxurious amenities and impeccable and personalized service at Pangulasian Island. The resort offers a total of 42 deluxe accommodations built with contemporary Filipino and cutting edge “green” design.
accommodations-icon

Accommodations

Pangulasian Island has 42 deluxe accommodations built in contemporary Filipino architecture. There are eight Canopy Villas perched on stilts above the forest, and 24 Beach Villas and six Pool Villas close to the water. Each villa has a floor area of 65 sqm plus a 15 sqm private balcony, and can accommodate up to three persons. Villa features and amenities include Wi-Fi access, satellite TV, iPod dock, mini-bar, and coffee and tea- making facilities.
08. Pangulasian Island - Canopy Villa Veranda

Canopy Villa

Canopy Villas are perched 15-18 meters from the ground. The villas are accessible by buggy or by stairs leading to a wooden boardwalk that wind through the forest. You’ll get a healthy workout climbing the stairs, but be rewarded with the most expansive and most magnificent view of the turquoise seas and the enchanting islands of El Nido. The Canopy Villa is the only accommodation type that offers a bath tub.

Beach Villa

The Beach Villas provide immediate access to Pangulasian’s pristine beach. These are also conveniently located near the resort center where the infinity pool, beach bar and poolside grill are located.
06. Pangulasian Island - Pool Villa Facade

Pool Villa

Each Pool Villa has a 22 sqm private pool connected to the balcony. Enjoy fabulous views of Bacuit Bay from a more secluded, quiet location. Bask in the serenity of the island as you hear the gentle lapping of waves while relaxing in your private pool.
10. Pangulasian Island - Kalaw Villa Private Pool and Sala

Kalaw Villa

For ultimate privacy, book the Kalaw Villas located in a secluded cove at the West end of Pangulasian Island. This cluster of four private villas, share an 85 sqm lap pool and a 55 sqm Kalaw sala which can be used for private dinners and intimate gatherings.
BOOK NOW

activities-icon

Activities

Pangulasian Island appeals to the highly discerning traveler looking for exclusivity and bespoke pampering. Take a private sunset cruise, indulge in a romantic dinner by the beach, or relax at the spa with our luxurious treatments.

SPA

22. Pangulasian Island - Beach Area

Dine at a Private Island

25. Pangulasian Island - Sunset View from Beach

Enjoy Sunrise to Sunset

getting-there-icon

Getting There

Philippine-Map-(Manila-to-LIO)_20160425
(Click the image for a larger view of the map)
Philippine Map
AirSWIFT-Location-Map

(Click the image for a larger view of the map)
AirSwift Map
Pangulasian-island

(Click the image for a larger view of the map)
Pangulasian Map
AirSwift is located at Manila Domestic Airport Terminal 4, Andrews Ave, Pasay, 1300 Metro Manila
Airswift, offers daily flights from Manila to El Nido, Palawan. Travel time is approximately 55-minutes using a 50-seater ATR aircraft. From Lio airport in El Nido, a 30 to 45 minute boat ride to Pangulasian Island depending on tide and weather conditions.
Flight reservations may be made directly through Airswift. Regular flights depart Manila at 6:30AM, 11:00AM and 2:00PM daily. Return flights depart El Nido, Palawan at 8:00AM, 4:00PM, 5:35PM daily.
Boat schedules for Pangulasian Island Guests are as follows:
From Lio Airport to the Pangulasian Island: 8:00AM,
12:45PM (Mid-day Flight) and 3:45PM (Afternoon Flight)
From Pangulasian Island to the Lio airport: 6:00AM, 2:00PM, and 3:00PM (Afternoon Flight)
From Puerto Princesa, Palawan to El Nido, Palawan:
El Nido is also accessible by land from Puerto Princesa City, Palawan. It takes approximately 6-hours to travel by land from Puerto Princesa City to El Nido, Palawan.